Word turns part of the page black while typing

Diskutiere und helfe bei Word turns part of the page black while typing im Bereich Microsoft Office im Windows Info bei einer Lösung; Hey community, I am experiencing an issue with Word I have an Office 365 subscription via my university that turns either parts or the entire page... Dieses Thema im Forum "Microsoft Office" wurde erstellt von Miran Kessel, 12. Januar 2021.

1. Word turns part of the page black while typing

Hey community,

I am experiencing an issue with Word I have an Office 365 subscription via my university that turns either parts or the entire page black. Sometimes the page becomes white again, when I move the cursor, sometimes I have to close and open the document again to continue using Word.

I've tried deleting and reinstalling Office 365, but that didn't resolve the issue.

I would be grateful for any suggestions that might help me resolve this issue and I apologise if I have overlooked any existing community posts that deal with this issue.

Below is a screenshot of the issue.

[​IMG]

2. Lisa Wilke-Thissen Win User

Hallo,

es wäre nett, wenn du Fragen in einem deutschsprachigen Forum in deutscher Sprache formulierst...

Besteht das geschilderte Problem grundsätzlich oder nur mit einem bestimmten Dokument?

Auf welcher Dokumentvorlage basieren die Dokumente bzw. das bestimmte Dokument?

Viele Grüße

Lisa
  3. Lisa Wilke-Thissen Win User

Hallo,

sind irgendwelche Add-Ins geladen? Arbeitest du online oder auf Festplatte?

Verschiebe die Normal.dotm in einen anderen Ordner oder benenne sie um, z. B. in AlteNormal.dotm. Word erstellt beim nächsten Start eine neue.

Deaktiviere testweise in den Word-Optionen unter "Erweitert | Anzeigen" die Hardwaregrafikbeschleunigung.

Viele Grüße

Lisa
  4. Miran Kessel Win User

Hallo Lisa,

ich habe völlig vergessen, dass das Forum auf deutsch ist.

Das Problem besteht grundsätzlich, egal bei welchem Dokument und unabhängig von Vorlagen.
  5. xps350 Win User