Word turns part of the page black while typing

Diskutiere und helfe bei Word turns part of the page black while typing im Bereich Microsoft Office im Windows Info bei einer Lösung; Hey community, I am experiencing an issue with Word I have an Office 365 subscription via my university that turns either parts or the entire page... Dieses Thema im Forum "Microsoft Office" wurde erstellt von Miran Kessel, 12. Januar 2021 um 16:43 Uhr.

1. Word turns part of the page black while typing

Hey community,

I am experiencing an issue with Word I have an Office 365 subscription via my university that turns either parts or the entire page black. Sometimes the page becomes white again, when I move the cursor, sometimes I have to close and open the document again to continue using Word.

I've tried deleting and reinstalling Office 365, but that didn't resolve the issue.

I would be grateful for any suggestions that might help me resolve this issue and I apologise if I have overlooked any existing community posts that deal with this issue.

Below is a screenshot of the issue.

[​IMG]

2. xps350 Win User

SQL in Access VBA

You are right about numbers not needing quotations marks.

In this case the marks are not delimting numbers, but parts of the sql-string:

- "INSERT INTO tblDetail ([Pid], [Bid]) VALUES ("

- ", "

- ")"

The string is build in this way because it consists of fixed parts (see above) and variable parts (the
    values of lngProductID and lngBID).
  3. H_Muller Win User

Language in MS WORD 2016 keeps resetting to English (US) mid-writing

Solved, hopefully - Some parts of the text were 'formatted' to English (US), so when I sliced it into pieces it jumped back to that language. Since this isn't a visible formatting, it can be treacherous since it's not obvious which parts of the text are
    set to which language.
  4. Windows10Beginner Win User

Outlook 2010 sendet nach Windows 10 upgrade nicht mehr...